Annexure-1

DHARWAD REGIONAL SCIENCE CENTRE

List of Governing Body Member

1	The Hon'ble Minister for Science & Technology,	Chairman
	Govt. of Karnataka, Bangalore-01	
2	The Vice-Chancellor, Karnatak University,	Co- Chairman
	Dharwad	
3	The Deputy Commissioner,	Member
	Dharwad District, Dharwad	
4	The Chief Executive Officer,	Member
	Zilla Panchayat, Dharwad	
5	The Hon'ble Finance Commissioner and Secretary	Member
	to Government, Dept. of Finance, Bangalore	
6	The Principal Secretary,	Member
	Dept. of IT, BT, S & T, GOK, Bangalore-1	
7	Representative of ISRO, Government of India	Member
8	The Joint Secretary,	Member
	Ministry of Culture, Shastri Bhavan,	
	Government of India, New Delhi	
9	Representative of NCSM	Member
10	Dr. D. Veerendra Hegde,	Member
	Dharmadhikari, Dharmasthala	
11	Dr. R.N. Shetty,	Member
	Industrialist, Bangalore-01	
12	Shri S.V. Sankanur,	Member
	MLC, Graduate Constituency and	
	President, KRVP, Bangalore	
13	The Registrar,	Member Secretary
	Karnatak University, Dharwad	